damigra_header_bild

MUT-Projekt

MUT-Projekt Berlin

Am Sudhaus 2
12053 Berlin

 030 285 013 36
Berlin@damigra.de

Mut-Projekt Frankfurt am Main

Wilhelm-Leuschner-Straße 69-77
60329 Frankfurt am Main

069 240 087 46
Frankfurt@damigra.de

MUT-Projekt Hamburg

Zeißstraße 22-28
22765 Hamburg

030 255 685 12
Hamburg@damigra.de

MUT-Projekt München

Denisstraße 3a
81549 München

089 189 179 869
Muenchen@damigra.de

 

MUT-Projekt Düsseldorf

Friedrich-Ebert-Straße 34-38
40210 Düsseldorf

0211 367 733 76
Duesseldorf@damigra.de

MUT-Projekt Freiburg

Anselm-Feuerbach-Platz 2
79100 Freiburg

0761 704 863 9
Freiburg@damigra.de

MUT-Projekt Leipzig

Einertstraße 4
04315 Leipzig

0176 502 773 63
Leipzig@damigra.de

Mut-Projekt Erfurt

Leipziger Straße 2
99085 Erfurt

0176 569 865 40
Erfurt@damigra.de

Mut-Projekt Halle

Blumenstraße 16
06108 Halle

0345 678 474 66
Halle@damigra.de

Mut-Projekt Magdeburg

Immernannstraße 19
39108 Magdeburg

0152 553 435 57
Magdeburg@damigra.de

 

DaMigra e. V.

Geschäftsstelle

Am Sudhaus 2
12053 Berlin

030 255 685 12
info@damigra.de