Home > Kontakt

DaMigra e.V.

Geschäftsstelle

Am Sudhaus 2
12053 Berlin
Tel.: 030 255 685 12
E-Mail: info@damigra.de

Verwaltung

Blumenstraße 16
06108 Halle (Saale)
Tel.: 0345 963 984 00

MUT 3.0

Region NORD

Standort Berlin
Am Sudhaus 2
12053 Berlin
Tel.: 030 285 013 36
E-Mail: Berlin@damigra.de

Standort Halle (Saale)
Blumenstraße 16
06108 Halle (Saale)
Tel.: 0345 963 984 00
E-Mail: Halle@damigra.de

Standort Leipzig
Jahnallee 69
04177 Leipzig
Tel.: 0341 581 526 82
E-Mail: Leipzig@damigra.de

Standort Stralsund
Bartherstraße 1
18437 Stralsund
Tel.: 03831 671 839 7
E-Mail: Mecklenburg-Vorpommern@damigra.de

Region SÜD

Standort Düsseldorf
Grupellostraße 3
40210 Düsseldorf
Tel.: 0211 367 733 76
E-Mail: Duesseldorf@damigra.de

Standort Erfurt
Leipziger Straße 2
99085 Erfurt
Tel.: 0361 341 994 43
E-Mail: Erfurt@damigra.de

Standort Frankfurt am Main
Rudolfstraße 13
60327 Frankfurt am Main
Tel.: 069 240 087 46
E-Mail: Frankfurt@damigra.de

Standort München
Steinsdorfstraße 20
80538 München
Tel.: 089 245 983 79
E-Mail: Muenchen@damigra.de

DaMigra_Admin01