damigra_header_bild

DaMigra e. V.

Geschäftsstelle

Am Sudhaus 2
12053 Berlin

030 255 685 12
01525 278 21 53
info@damigra.de

Verwaltung

Blumenstraße 16
06108 Halle

0345 67847463

MUT-MACHERINNEN*

Projektleitung

Berlin

Am Sudhaus 2
12053 Berlin

030 285 013 36
mut@damigra.de

 

Region NORD

Standort Nordrhein-Westfalen

Friedrich-Ebert-Straße 34-38
40210 Düsseldorf

0211 367 733 76
Duesseldorf@damigra.de

Region OST

Standort Sachsen

Einertstraße 4
04315 Leipzig

0341 58152682
Leipzig@damigra.de

Standort Thüringen

Leipziger Straße 2
99085 Erfurt

0361 341 994 43
Erfurt@damigra.de


Standort Sachsen-Anhalt

Blumenstraße 16
06108 Halle

0345 614 098 66
Halle@damigra.de

Region SÜD

Standort Hessen

Wilhelm-Leuschner-Straße 69-77
60329 Frankfurt am Main

069 240 087 46
Frankfurt@damigra.de

Standort Bayern

Kronstadter Straße 4
81677 München

0 176 747 997 76
Muenchen@damigra.de