damigra_header_bild

DaMigra e. V.

Geschäftsstelle

Am Sudhaus 2
12053 Berlin

030 255 685 12
info@damigra.de

Verwaltung

Blumenstraße 16
06108 Halle

0345 963 984 00

MUT-MACHERINNEN*

Projektleitung

Berlin

Am Sudhaus 2
12053 Berlin

030 285 013 36
mut@damigra.de

 

Region NORD-WEST

Standort Nordrhein-Westfalen

Grupellostraße 3
40210 Düsseldorf

0211 367 733 76
Duesseldorf@damigra.de

Region OST

Standort Sachsen

Einertstraße 4
04315 Leipzig

0341 58152682
Leipzig@damigra.de

Standort Thüringen

Leipziger Straße 2
99085 Erfurt

0361 341 994 43
Erfurt@damigra.de

Standort Sachsen-Anhalt

Blumenstraße 16
06108 Halle

0345 963 984 00
Halle@damigra.de

Standort Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Bartherstraße 1
18437 Stralsund

03831 671 839 7
Stralsund@damigra.de

Region SÜD

Standort Hessen

Wilhelm-Leuschner-Straße 69-77
60329 Frankfurt am Main

069 240 087 46
Frankfurt@damigra.de

Standort Bayern

Kronstadter Straße 4
81677 München

089 125 090 350
Muenchen@damigra.de