damigra_header_bild

MUT-Projekt

MUT-Hauptbüro Berlin

Am Sudhaus 2
12053 Berlin

030 285 013 36
mut@damigra.de


MUT-Projekt Berlin

Am Sudhaus 2
12053 Berlin

030 922 513 01
Berlin@damigra.de


MUT-Projekt Frankfurt am Main

Wilhelm-Leuschner-Straße 69-77
60329 Frankfurt am Main

069 240 087 46
Frankfurt@damigra.de


MUT-Projekt Hamburg

Steindamm 48
20099 Hamburg

040 64839585
Hamburg@damigra.de

 

MUT-Projekt Düsseldorf

Friedrich-Ebert-Straße 34-38
40210 Düsseldorf

0211 367 733 76
Duesseldorf@damigra.de


MUT-Projekt Freiburg

Anselm-Feuerbach-Platz 2
79100 Freiburg

0761 704 863 9
Freiburg@damigra.de


MUT-Projekt Leipzig

Einertstraße 4
04315 Leipzig

0341 58152682
Leipzig@damigra.de


MUT-Projekt München

Englmannstraße 2
81673 München

0 176 747 997 76
Muenchen@damigra.de

Mut-Projekt Erfurt

Leipziger Straße 2
99085 Erfurt

0361 341 994 43
Erfurt@damigra.de


Mut-Projekt Halle

Blumenstraße 16
06108 Halle

0345 614 098 66
Halle@damigra.de


Mut-Projekt Magdeburg

Immermannstraße 19
39108 Magdeburg

0152 553 435 57
Magdeburg@damigra.de

 

DaMigra e. V.

Geschäftsstelle

Am Sudhaus 2
12053 Berlin

030 255 685 12
0176 787 406 94
info@damigra.de

Verwaltung

Blumenstraße 16
06108 Halle

0345 67847463