damigra_header_bild

Das Team von MUT-MACHERINNEN*

Leitung des Projektes
Berlin

Dr. Soraya Moket

Projektleiterin

moket@damigra.de
030 285 013 36

Region OST
Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
Regionalkoordination

Małgorzata Gedlek

Regionalkoordinatorin OST

gedlek@damigra.de
030 285 013 36

Thüringen

Victoria Korshnyakova

Standortleitung Thüringen

korshnyakova@damigra.de
0361 341 994 43

Yara Mayassah

Projektmitarbeiterin

mayassah@damigra.de
0176 569 865 40

Sachsen

Delia Youssef

Standortleitung Sachsen

youssef@damigra.de
034158152682

Aliaa Almustafa

Projektmitarbeiterin

almustafa@damigra.de
0341 581 526 82

Sachsen-Anhalt

Ellen Rublow

Standortleitung Sachsen-Anhalt

rublow@damigra.de
0152 553 435 57

Manal Awwadeh

Projektmitarbeiterin

awwadeh@damigra.de
0345 614 098 66

Betty Wali

Projektmitarbeiterin

wali@damigra.de
0345 678 474 63

Region SÜD
Regionalkoordination

Ekin Polat

Regionalkoordinatorin SÜD

polat@damigra.de

Hessen

Judit Alema

Standortleitung Hessen

alema@damigra.de
069 240 087 46

Bayern

Constance Fricker

Standortleitung Bayern

fricker@damigra.de
0176 747  997 76

Region NORD
Regionalkoordination

Rejane Herwig

Regionalkoordinatorin NORD-WEST

Nordrhein-Westfalen

Ngoc Ha Huynh

Projektmitarbeiterin

huynh@damigra.de
0211 36 77 33 74

Farah Taleb

Projektmitarbeiterin

taleb@damigra.de
0211 367 733 74

Verwaltung
Halle

Neway Demissie

Verwaltung

demissie@damigra.de
0345 614 098 66