Das Team von #selbstbestimmt

E-Mail:
Tel.: 030 255 685 12

Dr. Delal Atmaca

Projektleiterin

E-Mail: atmaca@damigra.de

Tel.: 030 255 685 12

Nadia Galina

Projektassistentin

E-Mail: galina@damigra.de

Tel.: 030 255 685 12

Lisa Rechenberg

Referentin für Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

E-Mail: rechenberg@damigra.de

Tel.: 0345 96398426

Mobil: 0163 5136722

Daria Ankudinova

Projektreferentin

E-Mail: ankudinova@damigra.de

Tel.: 0345 963 984 26

Mobil: 0152 52782153

Dr. Elif Çiğdem Artan

Projektreferentin

E-Mail: artan@damigra.de

Tel.: 030 285 013 36

Özge Burak

Projektreferentin

E-Mail: o.burak@damigra.de

Tel.: 030 285 013 36

Simone Uhlig

Finanzen & Controlling

E-Mail: uhlig@damigra.de

Tel.: 0345 963 984 21

DaMigra_Admin01