CEO

dr Delal Atmaca

(she/her)

Managing director

“Equal participation and equal opportunities are still dependent on affiliations and identities. That is why I am committed to DaMigra - to reduce this (democratic) deficit. "

E-mail: d.atmaca@damigra.de

Phone: 0345 963 984 25

Mobile: +0152 3356 0702

dr Soraya Moket

(she/her)

Deputy General Manager

"We must fight against any form of discrimination."

E-mail: s.moket@damigra.de

Phone: 030 285 013 36

Projects

#together! Together against sexism and racism

funded by the Federal Ministry for Family Affairs, Senior Citizens, Women and Youth

E-mail: info@damigra.de
Tel: 0345 963 984 25

dr Delal Atmaca

(she/her)

project leader

E-mail: d.atmaca@damigra.de

Phone: 0345 963 984 25

Mobile: +0152 3356 0702

Nadia Galina

(she/her)

Project assistant

E-mail: n.galina@damigra.de

Phone: 0345 963 984 25

dr Victoria Faison

(she/her)

Project officer

E-mail: v.faison@damigra.de

Mobile: 0159 04979969

Ozge Burak

(she/her)

Project officer

E-mail: o.burak@damigra.de

Idil Gogus

(she/her)

Project officer

E-mail: i.gogus@damigra.de

Phone: 0345 963 984 25

Simone Uhlig

(she/her)

Finance & Controlling

E-mail: s.uhlig@damigra.de

Phone: 0345 963 984 21

women raises.ed - recognize | encourage | empower

Funded by the Federal Government Commissioner for Migration, Refugees and Integration

E-mail: women-rais.ed@damigra.de
Tel: 030 285 013 36

dr Soraya Moket

(she/her)

Project Management

E-mail: s.moket@damigra.de

Phone: 030 285 013 36

Mobile: 0159 061 574 94

Adeline Haaby

(she/her)

Speaker for the NORTH region

E-mail: a.haaby@damigra.de

Phone: 030 285 013 36

Mobile: 01575 8154368

Sarah Sisouphantavong

(she/her)

Speaker of the region OST

E-mail: s.sisouphantavong@damigra.de

Phone: 0345 963 984 26

Mobile: 0176 603 823 46

Pelin Sener-Derventli

(she/her)

Advisor for the WEST region

E-mail: p.sener@damigra.de

Isis Fernandes Pinto

(she/her)

Consultant for press and public relations

E-mail: i.fernandes@damigra.de

Phone: 030 285 013 36

Mobile: 0176 603 654 01

NN

(she/her)

Project assistant

Phone: 030 285 013 36

Simone Uhlig

(she/her)

Finance & Controlling

E-mail: s.uhlig@damigra.de

Phone: 0345 963 984 21

My Turn, strong together – migrant women take off

funded by the Federal Ministry of Labor and Social Affairs

Samya Billaouadel

(she/her)

Project collaborator

E-mail: s.billaouadel@damigra.de

Phone: 0361 34199443

Mobile: 015904892146

Brave together

Funded by the Federal Government Commissioner for Migration, Refugees and Integration

E-mail: mut@damigra.de
Tel: 030 285 013 36

Tharaka Sriram

(she/her)

Coordinator

E-mail: t.sriram@damigra.de

Rudaba Badakhshi

(she/her)

Coordinator

E-mail: r.badakhshi@damigra.de

Phone: 0341 581 526 82

dr Fereshta Sahrai

(she/her)

Coordinator

E-mail: f.sahrai@damigra.de

Region North-East (Berlin, Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-West Pomerania)

NN

(she/her)

Project officer

Location Berlin, Brandenburg – Office Berlin

E-mail: berlin@damigra.de
Tel: 030 285 013 36

Seyma Yilmaz

(she/her)

site manager

E-mail: s.yilmaz@damigra.de

Phone: 030 285 013 36

Mobile: 0159 061 574 96

Location Mecklenburg-West Pomerania - Office Stralsund

E-mail: mecklenburg-vorpommern@damigra.de
Tel: 03831 671 8397

Irina Fischer

(she/her)

site manager

E-mail: i.fischer@damigra.de

Phone: +03831 671 8397

Mobile: 0176 466 724 03

Region East (Thuringia, Saxony, Saxony-Anhalt)

Rudaba Badakhshi

(she/her)

Regional coordinator

E-mail: r.badakhshi@damigra.de

Phone: 0341 581 526 82

Lisa Sophie Kaebel

(she/her)

Consultant for press and public relations

E-mail: l.kaebel@damigra.de

Mobile: 0176 55293619

Thuringia location – Erfurt office

E-mail: erfurt@damigra.de
Tel: 0361 341 994 43

dr Luisa Turczyński

(she/her)

site manager

E-mail: l.turczynski@damigra.de

Mobile: 0159 04892119

Location Saxony – Office Leipzig

E-mail: leipzig@damigra.de
Tel: 0341 581 526 82

Asuncion Serrano Baena

(she/her)

site manager

E-mail: a.baena@damigra.de

Phone: 0341 581 526 82

Mobile: 01792689514

Portrait of Lara Abbas

Lara Abbas

(she/her)

Site employee

E-mail: l.abbas@damigra.de

Mobile: 01794437090

Location Saxony-Anhalt: Offices Magdeburg and Halle (Saale)

E-mail: sachsen-anhalt@damigra.de

Ellen Rublow

(she/her)

site manager

E-mail: e.rublow@damigra.de

Mobile: 015255343557

Region South and West (North Rhine-Westphalia, Bavaria, Hesse)

Tharaka Sriram

(she/her)

Regional coordinator

E-mail: t.sriram@damigra.de

dr Fereshta Sahrai

(she/her)

Regional coordinator (on parental leave)

E-mail: f.sahrai@damigra.de

Najima El Hadouchi

(she/her)

Consultant for press and public relations

E-mail: n.elhadouchi@damigra.de

Phone: 069 240 087 46

Mobile: 01590 4892169

Bavaria location – Munich office

E-mail: muenchen@damigra.de
Tel: 089 245 983 79

Constance Fricker

(she/her)

site manager

E-mail: c.fricker@damigra.de

Mobile: 0176 747 997 76

North Rhine-Westphalia location – Düsseldorf office

E-mail: duesseldorf@damigra.de
Tel: 0211 367 733 76

Sonja Jalali

(she/her)

Site management

E-mail: s.jalali@damigra.de

Mobile: 0159 04892174

Administration in Halle (Saale)

E-mail: info@damigra.de
Cell: 0345 963 984 00

Steffi Ackermann

(she/her)

Finance & Controlling

E-mail: s.ackermann@damigra.de

Phone: 0345 963 984 22

Neway Demissie

(she/her)

Finance & Controlling

E-mail: n.demissie@damigra.de

Phone: 0345 963 984 20

Simone Uhlig

(she/her)

Finance & Controlling

E-mail: s.uhlig@damigra.de

Phone: 0345 963 984 21

Riham Dakakny

(she/her)

Finance & Controlling

E-mail: r.dakakny@damigra.de

Phone: 0345 963 984 21

Kerstin Wonneberger

(she/her)

Finance & Controlling

E-mail: k.wonneberger@damigra.de

Phone: 0345 963 984 21

DaMigra_Admin01